BoldSignDocumentation
BoldSign Mobile Icon

How to delete my BoldSign account?

Tue, 17 Aug, 2021

  • Click the Settings -> Business Profile to open the business profile page. Click Profile Details tab.

Business Profile Page

  • In the Delete Account section in the page. Click the 'Delete account' button.

Delete Account Button

  • A confirmation dialog box opens up. Click 'Yes, delete' button to proceed.

Delete Account Dialogbox

  • Account deletion process will be initiated and will be completed in 7 days.

Delete Account Initiated

  • You can cancel the deletion process within 7 days. If you want to cancel the deletion request immediately, you can click 'Cancel deletion' option.

Immediate Cancel Delete

  • Click 'Cancel deletion' in the confirmation dialog box and the deletion is cancelled.

Confirm Cancel Delete

Cancel Delete Success

  • If you want to cancel deletion later, the option appears on top of screen for 7 days. Click 'Cancel Delete' and the deletion is cancelled immediately.

Later Cancel Delete Option

  • Only account admin can delete their own BoldSign account.
Copied to clipboard